Arizona Faculties Council

Chair of the AFC: Kathleen Puckett, Arizona State University
 

Arizona State University 2016-2017 Officers

ASU Tempe Campus

  • Kathleen Puckett, Senate President & Chair of the UAC; Chair of the AFC
    Office of the University Senate
    Mail Code 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287‐1703
    (480) 965‐9243
    KATHLEEN.PUCKETT@asu.edu
  • Elsie Moore, President, Tempe
    School of Social Transformation
    Mail Code 6403
    Wilson Hall, Room 125
    Tempe, AZ 85287-6403
    (602)543-5632
    ELSIE.MOORE@asu.edu
  • Shirley Rose, President-Elect, Tempe
    Dept of English
    Mail Code: 0302
    Tempe, AZ 85287-0302
    (480) 965-3898
    CYNTHIA.TOMPKINS@asu.edu
  • Arnold Maltz, Past President, Tempe
    Supply Chain Management
    Mail Code 4706
    Tempe, AZ 85287-4706
    (480) 965‐9768
    ARNIE.MALTZ@asu.edu
  • Chuck Barbee, Senate Director (STAFF)
    University Senate Office at Tempe Campus
    Interdisciplinary B-361A
    PO Box 871703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    480) 965-7940
    CHARLES.BARBEE@asu.edu
  • Pamela Hoyle, Administrative Specialist (STAFF)
    University Senate Office at Tempe Campus
    Interdisciplinary B-361
    PO Box 871703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480)965-2222
    PAMELA.HOYLE@asu.edu
  • Chuck Barbee, Senate Director (STAFF)
    University Senate Office
    PO Box 871703 Tempe, AZ
    85287‐1703
    (480) 965‐7940
    CHARLES.BARBEE@asu.edu
  • Pamela Hoyle, Administrative Specialist (STAFF)
    University Senate Office
    PO Box 871703 Tempe, AZ 85287‐1703
    (480)965‐2222
    PAMELA.HOYLE@asu.edu

ASU Downtown Campus

  • Donna Cataldo, President, Downtown
    School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
    Mail Code 9020
    Phoenix, AZ 85004‐9020
    Phone: 602)496‐0903
    DONNA.CATALDO@asu.edu
  • Brenda Hosley, President Elect (FA2016)
    College of Nursing and Health Innovation
    Mail Code 3020
    Phoenix, AZ 85004‐3020
    602)496-1423
    BRENDA.HOSLEY@asu.edu
  • Tamara Rounds, President Elect (SP2017)
    School of Social Work
    Mail Code 3920
    Phoenix, AZ 85004-3020
    Phone: (602) 496‐0068
    TAMARA.ROUNDS@asu.edu
  • Kristin Hoffner, Past President
    School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
    Mail Code 9020
    Phoenix, AZ 85004‐3020
    Phone: (602)496‐2205
    KRISTIN.HOFFNER@asu.edu

ASU Polytechnic Campus

  • Melanie Pitts, President-Elect, Polytechnic
    Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication
    Mail Code 0180
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (305)439-1490
    MELANIE.PITTS@asu.edu
  • Keith Hollinger, Past President, Polytechnic
    Social Sciences‐Polytechnic
    Mail Code 0180
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480) 727-1526
    KEITH.HOLLINGER@asu.edu
  • Igor Shovkovy, President-Elect
    Science and Mathematics (Polytechnic)
    Mail Code 2780
    Mesa, AZ 85202
    (480) 727-1097
    IGOR.SHOVKOVY@asu.edu
  • Chris Kyselka, Secretary of the Academic Assembly & University Senate
    Mail Code 5880
    (480) 727‐1097
    CKYSELKA@asu.edu

ASU West Campus

  • Alejandra Elenes, President, West
    School of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
    Mail Code 2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069-7100
    (602) 543-3315
    ELENES@asu.edu
  • Barbara Guzzetti, Past President, West
    School of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    Mail Code 2151
    Phoenix, AZ 85069‐7100
    (480)965‐1890

Northern Arizona University 2016-2017 Officers

NAU

  • Bruce Fox, President, Faculty Senate
    College of Engineering, Forestry, and Natural Sciences
    School of Forestry
    Room 332
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-6636
    BRUCE.FOX@nau.edu
  • Gioia Woods Vice President, Faculty Senate
    Comparative Cultural Studies
    RILES 103
    PO Box 6040
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928)523-9593
    GIOIA.WOODS@nau.edu
  • Astrid Klocke, Past President, Faculty Senate
    College of Arts and Sciences
    Dept of Comparative Cultural Studies
    PO Box 6031
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011-6031
    Phone: (928) 523-6235
    (928) 523-6235
    ASTRID.KLOCKE@nau.edu
  • Pamela Lynch-Vanwick, Administrative Assistant(STAFF)
    Faculty Senate
    Northern Arizona University
    Box 6038
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8500
    PAM.LYNCH@nau.edu

University of Arizona 2016-2017 Officers

UA Main Campus

  • Lynn Nadel, Chair of the Faculty
    Psychology
    Psychology 513 PO Box 210068
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0068
    (520)621-7449 or (520)621-7447
    NADEL@email.arizona.edu
  • Michael Brewer, Vice Chair of the Faculty
    Main Library A204 P.O. Box 210055
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0055
    (520) 307-2771
    BREWERM@email.arizona.edu
  • Amy Fountain, Secretary of the Faculty
    Linguistics
    Douglass # 28
    PO Box 210008
    Tucson, AZ 85721
    AVF@email.arizona.edu
  • Jane Cherry, Program Coordinator, Senior (STAFF)
    Faculty Center
    1216 E. Mabel St. PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1338 or (520) 621-1342
    JCHERRY@email.arizona.edu

UA Sierra Vista Campus

  • Todd Lutes, President, UAS Faculty Forum
    Government and Public Service
  • Christopher Johnson, President‐elect, UAS Faculty Forum
    Educational Technology
  • Dieter Steklis, Past President, UAS Faculty Forum
    Psychology McClelland Park‐235H
    650 N Park Ave, Tucson, AZ 85721‐0078
    (520) 621‐1075
    STEKLIS@EMAIL.ARIZONA.EDU