Arizona Faculties Council

Chair of the AFC: Cathryn Ellis, Northern Arizona University

Arizona State University 2021-2022 Officers

  • Eduardo Pagán, President, University Senate, UAC Chair
    Arizona State University Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    Mailcode 2151
    4701 W. Thunderbird Road Glendale, AZ 85306
    eduardo.pagan@asu.edu
  • Maria Coca, Senate Manager
    University Senate Staff
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480) 965-7940
    maria.coca@asu.edu
  • Alzira Lopes, Administrative Specialist
    University Senate Staff
    PO Box 1703
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1703
    (480) 965-2222
    alzira.lopes@asu.edu

ASU Tempe Campus

  • LaDawn Haglund, President
    School of Social Transformation
    P.O. Box 874308
    Tempe, AZ 85287-4308
    (480) 965-7083
    LaDawn.Haglund@asu.edu
  • Susanne Neuer, President-elect
    School of Life Sciences
    P.O. Box 874501
    Tempe, AZ 85287-4501
    (480) 727-7254
    Susanne.Neuer@asu.edu
  • Greg Stone, Past President
    Department of Psychology
    PO Box 871104
    Tempe, AZ 85287-1104
    (480) 965-6868
    greg.stone@asu.edu

ASU Downtown Campus

  • Johannah Uriri-Glover, President
    Edson College of Nursing
    Mailcode 3020
    550 N 3rd Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
    (602) 496-0769
    johannah.uriri-glover@asu.edu
  • Maureen McCoy, President-elect
    College of Health Solutuion
    Mailcode 9020
    550 N 3rd Street
    Tempe, AZ 85287-3020
    (602) 496-1612
    johannah.uriri-glover@asu.edu
  • Ann Sebren, Past-President
    College of Health Solutuion
    Mailcode 9020
    550 N 3rd Street
    Phoenix, AZ 85004
    (602) 496-1851
    ann.sebren@asu.edu

ASU Polytechnic Campus

  • Chris Kyselka, President
    Polytechnic School
    Mailcode 5880
    6073 S Backus Mall
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480)727-1097
    ckyselka@asu.edu
  • Scotty Craig, President-elect,
    Polytechnic School
    Mailcode 2880
    6049 S. Backus Mall
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480) 727-1006
    ckyselka@asu.edu
  • Penny Dolin, Past President
    Polytechnic School
    Mailcode 2180
    6049 S. Backus Mall
    Mesa, AZ 85212
    (480)727-1324
    pd@asu.edu

ASU West Campus

  • Mary Burleson, President
    School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
    Mailcode 3051
    4701 W. Thunderbird Road
    Glendale, AZ 85306
    (602) 543-6804
    mary.burleson@asu.edu
  • Hala King, President-elect
    School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
    Mailcode 2352
    4701 W. Thunderbird Road
    Glendale, AZ 85306
    (602) 543-1068
    Hala.King@asu.edu
  • Stefan Stantchev, Past President
    Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
    Mailcode 2151
    4701 W. Thunderbird Road
    Glendale, AZ 85306
    (602) 543-6314
    Stefan.Stantchev@asu.edu

Northern Arizona University 2021-2022 Officers

NAU

  • Cathryn Ellis, President, Faculty Senate
    Chair of the Arizona Faculties Council

    Department of Theatre
    PO Box 6040
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-9593
    Cathryn.ellis@nau.edu
  • Ed Smaglik, Vice President
    Civil Engineering, Construction Management
    PO Box 15600
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928)-523-1431
    edward.smaglik@nau.edu
  • Gioia Woods, Immediate Past President, Faculty Senate
    Comparative Cultural Studies
    PO Box 6031
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8168
    gioia.woods@nau.edu
  • Jaime Yazzie, Administrative Assistant
    Faculty Senate Staff
    PO Box 6038
    Flagstaff, AZ 86011
    (928) 523-8500
    jaime.yazzie@nau.edu

University of Arizona 2020-2021 Officers

UA Main Campus

  • Jessica Summers, Chair of the Faculty
    Teaching Learning Sociocultural Studies
    PO Box 210069
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-626-4669
    jsummers@arizona.edu
  • Melanie Hingle, Vice Chair of the Faculty
    Nutritional Sciences
    PO Box 210038
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-307-2771
    hinglem@arizona.edu
  • Michael Brewer, Secretary of the Faculty
    UA Library Administration
    PO Box 210055
    Tucson, AZ, 85721
    520-307-2771
    brewerm@email.arizona.edu
  • Jane Cherry, Program Coordinator, Senior
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1338
    jcherry@email.arizona.edu
  • Andrew Schroeder, Program Coordinator
    Faculty Center
    PO Box 210456
    Tucson, AZ 85721-0456
    (520) 621-1342
    andrewschroeder@email.arizona.edu